Samsung U600

Another Gadget from samsung U600 is a 10.99mm slim-slider with a 3.2 megapixel camera with 4X digital zoom and LED flash. It has a 60 MB internal memory and can accommodate up to 2 GB external memory. This Gadget also has a music player, FM radio, Bluetooth 2.0 and USB 2.0 which enables easy data transfer.

It is really simple but elegant-looking gadget. Samsung used Smart Surface Mounting Technology or SSMT to compress all the features into a slim form so the phone is really slim and light. This Gadget also has touch keys which is very efficient. as a gadget , it also has a very convenient search function to find the files and applications you need.

My only comment on the Gadget is the touch keys. Though I really like this features, I think that sometimes the keys are too sensitive so I usually touch them accidentally when typing a message or just searching the gadget. Also, I have noticed that the battery does not last long compared to my previous gadget, though this probably resulted from my frequent use of the gadget.

