The Nokia E90 Communicator

This gadget has a battery life that can last for 24 hours of heavy duty work. If it’s plain SMS and call only, expect it to last until the next day. It cost me around $1,000+. Really expensive, but the features of the Communicator compliments the price. Other than that, everything is superb with this gadget!

Its design is very sophisticated and looks very professional. You can also use it in two different ways because it is convertible which a very cool feature. This gadget also has two cameras- a 3.2 mega pixel auto-focus camera with flash and a second camera that can be used for video conferencing.

As an events coordinator, I’m going places all over the country. Most of the time, I am not familiar with the places I need to go to. This gadget is just my best friend in finding routes and locating services. It has an integrated GPS and Nokia Maps Application. I don’t need to worry of getting lost while traveling.

I think ou Will try this gadget too

