iPhone

The iphone gadget has now become a part of my life I don’t know if I could live without. This gadget has changed my lifestyle with it’s clever apps that make my everyday life easier. When I can roll out of bed in the morning and check my iphone for the weather, stock, and morning news in under three minutes and get a beat on the day before I have even had my cup of coffee that’s the best feeling in the world. So what are you waiting for? Go out and get the iphone and start living your life like you have your own personal assistant in your pocket that just can’t wait to do your bidding! over all a ilove this gadget.

I bought the this gadget about two months ago and I could not be any more pleased with it’s performance than I am. I have previously owned two Blackberry smart-phones before the iphone gadget and how Apple has integrated a fully functional internet browser and simplified text messaging to an art-form I can’t imagine every going back to another company for my mobile phone gadget needs. Most of the people that I talked to before I purchased my iphone bragged about how it was cool and sleek and is the new “cool phone” to have, but once I actually got it I realized that was all just a plus.