Motorola ZN5

Motorola has tied up with Kodak to introduce this black beauty. The picture can also be edited with in the phone using the Kodak software. I was stunned that, when I was taking picture its like shooting a rifle. Camera response was too good that touch of button will give you the snap. It was the first camera in my life which didn’t lags while taking photos. Takes multiple shots fastly. The screen of phone is also excellent. Watching videos is an amazing part of it. Video recording is also good. Photo quality is perfect that any other phones. It has a tv output, when I connected to tv, my eye was filled with great image quality.

Lets turn the heat on, its has a good build quality. The phone looks like Moto Rokr E8. Rubber grip is provided around the phone which is essential while taking pictures between our finger. Keypad is almost flat, obviously it would take time to become friendly with the key, which is the special feature of Motorola. The phone got wifi, which great reception, but the problem behind battery. Sometimes battery drains out when I working with wifi. Battery status is unreliable, even if I charged for 10 minutes the battery shows full strength. The interface is also some buggy thing to used with. At last for 17 k Rs, the camera lovers should buy this phone, this is the one you are looking for!
Hello Moto!

