Nokia 2115i

I love the simple but elegant design. It flash light also very usefull when i need a light in the dark area or trying to search things under the dark area. The keypad is so soft and easy to used, make your finger stay smooth. The signal reception is also very good compare to other CDMA cellphone with the same price. The menu is simply understandable and easy to remember.

The special note for me is the durability. It’s not to fragile, i’ve crash my cellphone so many times but it still operate normally althought the casing already has many scratch mark. The minus things is only the battery, it only can standby not more then 1 1/2 days or 3 hours talking time. So you have to charge the battery every 1 1/2 days which very annoying for people who lazy to charge their belongings like me. But hey, 1 minus compare the other positive things worthed right?

Communication is one way to success, therefor in the modern era you have to support yourself to easy to communicate with. I love to make phonecall especially to my close friend and my family.

