Nokia 3600 Slide

I really liked it as it is very easy to use. And it also has everything an average user like me needs (from a good music player to a quite good camera). It is true that it is missing now almost self-evident characteristics, such as the GPS receiver and support for 3G networks. Nevertheless, I believe that the Nokia 3600 slide is a good multimedia phone.

It has quite a god battery, as even with lots of usage it still keeps the phone running for a couple of days. It has really nice menus and different additional functions make this phone very easy to use and flexible. All in all Nokia 3600 slide is an excellent little slide phone. SO if you do not need a lot of cutting-edge features this phone will be more than good for you.

It is quite small and light phone. The phone uses well-known Nokia’s S40 user interface, which, despite its years is still good. I must say I have not encountered any problems while using it. It is an elegant phone. I really like it’s nice big screen (240×320, 16m colors) as it makes it much easier to browse through phone and to watch photos. You can capture really nice and quality photos (3,2MP), though it takes some time for the phone to open the camera mode, but I do not mind.

