I still grateful because it stiil good in playing tracks. It can produces good voice from it’s’ Walkman Media Player ‘. Besides that I still has some problem about this mobile which I want to share to you. That is about it’s earphone and navigation key (joystick). First it’s about earphone. At first it worked normally, but only some weeks after that, it worked badly. Produced it can not clean voice. In fact, I must use a headset or speakerphone when I have some callings. Second it’s about navigation key. It use the joystick which is very easily damaged. Sometimes I felt very irritated with this.

It is only VGA camera, but the resolution photo of the result can be enlarged to 1280×960 pixels. Yes, it like a 1.3 MP camera. With this I can document a special moment. But, some months later … Oh, damn! My camera work badly. My camera’s sensor does not sensitive anymore! My photos are become blur, and some of my photos are corrupted. Some hours later when I went to school I met one of my friends. She also has a Sony Ericsson W200i. When I asked her, turns her mobile also has the same problem like my mobile. “My camera works badly”, she said. Now, I realize that it is a ‘music’ phone, not a ‘camera’ phone.

Sony Ericsson W200i. It is my first camera phone. At first, I feel very satisfied with this phone. Although it is a ‘Walkman’ phone, but it also has a good enough camera.

