Nokia N81

The Nokia N81 review. The phone has a 2MP camera, which disappointed me as I expected something better from such a phone. Do not get me wrong, the phone itself is not that bad, even the 2MP camera makes quite a good photo. But the phone is not cheap and consequently I would expect to get something better for so much money. So I would not recommend this phone, it is not that bad but way to expensive.

You can install and play games, different applications. It also has a good music player and WiFi. The phone produces quality music, and I really enjoyed playing games and listening to the music on this phone. Music is another really good thing about this phone, and unfortunately the last one. Phone is quite heavy and that can get very annoying when you have it in your pocket. While testing it I had just some smaller problems with OS as it freezes from time to time, especially when you have a nearly full Micro SD card.

Nokia N81 looks very similar to Nokia N95 8 GB. But that is as far as the similarities go. It has a nice design, but the quality of the frame is questionable. It has a nice and big (240×320, 16,7m colors) TFT display. I really liked the display, as with it’s OS Symbian 9.2 it is the only really good thing on this phone. Symbian turns this phone into a good smart phone, which is mainly intended as a gaming phone.

