Nokia 6610

Nokia 6610

It was my first mobile phone. Why did I buy it? My answer is very simple. I bought this mobile because it was cheap enough. In spite of it’s cheap price, it can still gives me some entertaintment. It has Stereo FM Radio, so that I can find some of my favorite musics although some times I can not enjoy musics listen because I must listen some advertisement. Besides that, it is also supported Java Technologies, so that I can add some java java games or applications to this mobile. I enjoyed it very, very because I like playing mobile games. I could add some games or applications by downloading it. At first, I very satisfied with it’s internet connection because I could add a mobile game only in a few seconds. But a few months after that my internet connection could not work well. I think it was because my phone memory is too full. My connections is often failed. If that is happen, I must restart my phone and my connections work is well again. It also has infrared port, but I think it is not useful, because I can only send phone contacts with it’s infrared port. I can not send any pictures or tones!

