HTC touch HD

I must say that I was very impressed and satisfied with HTC touch HD

phone. Even only holding this phone in your hands is something special. I would strongly recommend this phone to everyone who have enough money to buy it as it is quite expensive, but it is definitely worth the money. It is like a laptop. If you try it once it will be hard for you to ever leave it.

I really liked it’s OS, as it is very powerful and not very slow. I like Symbian more, but nevertheless it is an excellent phone. While testing it I had no problems with it, it worked like a Swiss clock. It supports Micro SD up to 8 GB, which is more than enough for me and probably as well for majority of users.

HTC touch HD is an excellent smart phone, definitely one of the best on the market. It has a huge display (3,8 inch wide). And I think that display is a vital component of smart phones, as you communicate via the screen. And it truly is an excellent experience just to navigate through phone, as the phone responds to your finger gestures. Due to the enormous screen with great (480×800) resolution, all the items seem sharper, easier to read and it allows you to view more data. It is absolutely fantastic for browsing through internet, reading e-books, watching photos. It also has a really good camera (5MP), which makes this phone absolutely outstanding. It uses Microsoft Windows Mobile 6.1 Professional OS, which allows you to install many applications.

